We are pleased to announce that The 4th International Conference on System Reliability and Safety Engineering (SRSE 2022) is to be held in Guangzhou, Guangdong, China on December 15-18, 2022. The conference is co-sponsored by Sun Yat-Sen University, IEEE, IEEE Reliability Society, supported by National University of Singapore, patrons with Beijing Institute of Technology, Guangdong University of Technology,  Harbin Institute of Technology, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, Qingdao University, Shanghai University, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Northwestern Polytechnical University, Zhejiang Gongshang University, City University of Hong Kong, University of Alberta, The Fifth Electronics Research Institute of Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, organized by School of Intelligent Systems Engineering, Sun Yat-sen University, China.

SRSE is an annual event where you will meet and network with researchers in system reliability and safety engineering and others who are interested in the latest techniques in the field of reliability engineering. On behalf of the organizing committee, we warmly invite you to take part in the conference. With your participation and contribution, together, we shall advance the state-of-the-art in the field of system reliability and safety techniques and their applications.


Conference Proceedings


All submissions will be peer reviewed by experts. The outcomes of the review result will be known in 15 to 20 days.

Accepted and presented papers will be published by SRSE IEEE conference proceedings. Published papers are expected to be included in IEEE Xplore, and indexed by EI Compendex, Scopus and other academical databases etc.

SRSE 2022 is listed in IEEE Conference Calendar. SRSE 2022 进入IEEE 会议官方列表 Click.

SRSE 2021 Conference Proceedings has been online and successfully achieved in IEEE Xplore. (Getting more) (EI Compendex, SCOPUS)


Special Issue on Advances and Novel Applications in Systems Reliability and Safety Engineering (getting more)

Quality and Reliability Engineering International (QREI)

Edited By:
Aarnout C. Brombacher, Douglas C. Montgomery and Loon Ching Tang
Online ISSN
: 1099-1638
Impact Factor: 3.007
Indexing Information
: SCIE, EI Compendex, SCOPUS, etc.

Submission Guide

Delegates are encouraged to submit their full/extended papers to the special issue of QREI.
* Only papers presented at the conference will be considered for the special issue. 
(Please submit your abstract to conference before November 05. (Click))
* Please submit your full manuscript through the online Manuscript Central at
http://mc.manuscriptcentral.com/qre before March 31, 2023.
* Please select “Special Issue” under Manuscript Type of your submission and then select “System Reliability and Safety” Editors: Weiwen Peng, Ancha Xu and Jiawen Hu” from the dropdown list of special issue titles..

Co-sponsored by

Supported by



Hosted by


© SRSE 2019-2022 | Guangzhou, Guangdong, China | Email: srse@sciei.org